DEPARTMENT OF MINING

G.P JAJPUR NOTICE

DEPARTMENT NOTICE NUMBER- 15. DT-02/04/24

This is to notify that a PTM (Parents-Teachers-Meeting) is going to be held in Department of Mining of 4th & 6th semester Mining students.

Hence all the students along with their parents are hereby required to attend the meeting without fail. The students having **backlogs** in 3rd semester & 5th semester examination are to be present along with their parents. The students having **below 60% attendance** in the current semester are to be present along with their parents mandatorily.

PTM	DATE & TIME	VENUE					
	06/04/24 at 10:00 am	Mining Department.					

LIST OF STUDENTS ALONG WITH THEIR PARENTS TO ATTEND THE PTM (DT-06/04/24)

SL NO	REGISTRATION NUMBER	STUDENTS NAME	SEMESTER	ATTENDANCE % UPTO MARCH 2024	NUMBER OF BACKLOGS
1	F22126010034	OM PRAKASH JENA	4TH	9	1
2	F22126001034	OM PRAKASH CHAND (BC)	4TH	22	1
3	F22126010030	NAYAN KUMAR MOHANTY	4TH	28	
4	F22126010023	IANGARAI PURTY	4TH	34	1
5	F22126010022	IAGANNATH PATRA	4TH	35	
6	F22126010032	NISHAN THAKUR	4TH	37	
7	F22126002015	BAPINA TARAI (BC)	4TH	45	
8	F22126010038	PRATYUSH RANJAN BARIK	4TH	46	
9	F22126010009	BALARAM SIDHU	4TH	53	
10	F22126010012	BIKASH MOHANTA	4TH	53	
11	F22126010016	CHANDRA SEKHAR MOHANTA	4TH	55	
12	F22126010035	P.V. AKASH NATH	4TH	56	
13	F22126010039	RAHUL BARIK	4TH	. 59	
14	L23126010005	SUBASH MAHANTA	4TH	0	1
15	F22126010063	SUNIL DAS	4TH	5	
16	F22126010066	SURYAKANTA BHUYAN	4TH	8	1
17	F22126010045	RAKESH KUMAR ROUT	4TH	29	1
18	F22126010058	SOMYAJIT SAMAL	4TH	36	
19	F22126010061	SUBHAM KUMAR SAHOO	4TH	36	
20	F22126010043	RAJAT KUMAR MOHAPATRA	4TH	42	
21	F22126010053	SANTOSH KUMAR BEHERA	4TH	44	
22	F22126010050	SANDEEP KUMAR MAHANTA	4TH	47	
23	L23126010001	BHASKAR BEHERA	4TH	52	
24	F22126010059	SOUMYA RANJAN SETHI	4TH	53	3
25	F22126010047	ROSHAN KUMAR SAHOO	4TH	56	
26	F21126010002	ADITYA KUMAR BARIK	6TH	0	
27	F21126010015	BISWARANJAN MOHAPATRA	6TH	11	1
28	F21126010013	BIJNANARANJAN JENA	6TH	16	
29	F21126010016	CHANDRA MURMU	6TH	16	
30	F21126010019	DEBASHISH JENA	6TH	28	
31	F21126010014	BIKASH SARDAR	6TH	29	
32	F21126010023	DINESH KUMAR MAJHI	6TH	29	
33	F21126010027	HRUSHIKESH PATRA	6TH	38	

		10				
	704426000027	RAJKISHORE BARIK (BC)	6TH	42	-	
34	F21126009037	CHINMAYA SAHU	6TH	45		
35	F21126010018	AKASH KUMAR PRUSTY	6TH	46	1	
36	F21126010004	BIJAY KUMAR MOHANTA	6TH	50		
37	F21126010012	JAYADEB MAHAKUD	6TH	51		
38	F21126010028	BHAGABAN NAYAK (BC)	6TH	51		
39	F21126001004	DIBYARANJAN MOHANTA	6TH	52	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	
40	F21126010021	DIBYAKANJAN MOHANTA	6TH	55		
41	F21126010033	MANMATH PATRA	6TH	55	6	
42	F21126010008	ARYA PRAKASH SAHOO	6TH	58		
43	F21126010007	ANUBHAV DAS	6TH	58		
44	F21126010017	CHINMAY NAIK	6TH	58	1,	
45	F21126009044	SANGRAM ROUT (BC)		16		
46	F21126010048	RUDRA NARAYAN ROUL	6TH	17		
47	F21126010040	NIRANJAN CHAMPIA	6TH	24		
48	F21126010053	SATYA PRAKASH SENAPATI	6ТН			
49	F21126010064	SUBRAT KUMAR JENA	6TH	27		
50	F21126010045	RAJU MUNDA	6TH	28		
51	F21126010037	NARASINGH MURMU	6TH	34		
52	F21126010057	SOMYARANJAN SAHOO	6TH	43		
53	F21126010049	RUDRA PRASAD KHUNTIA	6TH	44		
54	F21126010041	OMM PRAKASH JENA	6TH	44	1	
55	F21126010061	SRADHA SUMAN MALLIK	6TH	45		
56	F21126010062	SUBHADARSAN PADHIARY	6TH	47		
57	F21126010044	PRIYA RANJAN PANDA	6TH	52		
58	L22126010004	LAXMIKANTA NAIK	6TH	54		
59	F21126010059	SOUMYARANJAN JENA	6TH	55	-	
60	L22126010001	ABHIMANYU BEHERA	6TH	57		
61	F21126010063	SUBRAT BEHERA	6TH	58	4	
62	L22126010002	BIKASH KUMAR NAYAK	6TH	58		
63	L22126010007	SURYASNAT SAHOO	6TH	59		
64	F21126010036	MOHIT MARSHAL MURMU	6TH	73	1	
65	F21126010054	SATYAJIT MAJHI	6TH	67	1	
66	F22126010004	AMIT SANDIL	4TH	73	1	
67	F22126010011	BIJAY KUMAR MAJHI	4TH	65	4	
68	F22126010025	L.K. PRIYANSHU PATI	4TH	66	2	
69	F22126010046	RAMYARANJAN DAS	4TH	60	2	
70	F22126010047	ROSHAN KUMAR SAHOO	4TH	56	2	
71	F22126010060	SRITAM PATRA	4TH	61	1	

Copy to Notice Board / Academic Co-Ordinator / for information and necessary action.

Signature

O.D M: H.O.D Mining