GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, JAJPUR, RAGADI

Letter No. 952 / Dt. 08/07/2019

5th & 3rd Semester Boys

Provisional Allotment of Seat in Vyasadeva Boys Hostel for the Session-2019-20 The following students are provisional allotted seat in Vyasadeva Boys Hostel for the Session-2019-20 as given below. The students are directed to deposit the following fees within seven days otherwise the admission will cancelled.

- 1. Electric , Seat Rent- Rs. 2000.00 Govt
- 2. Contingency & Development Fees Rs 1000.00 (PL)
- 3. Mess advance & Caution money Rs 4000.00 (to be deposited at Gents Hostel-1), Caution money to be refunded/ adjusted at the time of departure/after Last month of Bill)

The students will abide by the rules & regulation strictly otherwise the seat will be canceled at any time if any deviation. The students will maintain study hour strictly and must not use Android Mobile sets in the Hostel.

SL NO	O. OBEITT TOATTE	BRANCH	SEM	HOSTEL
1	Srikanta Kumar Sahu	Metallurgy	5th	H-1
2	Nabin Kishore Kumbhakar	Mining	5th	H-2
3	Hapankala Sitaram Hansdah (L.E)	Electrical	5th	H-1
4	Tammay Keshari	Mining	5th	H-2
5	Ashis Nigam (L.E)	Mining	5th	H-1
6	Suryeswar Sahoo	Mining	5th	H-2
7	Sipun Kumar Behera	Mining	5th	H-1
8	Badal Kumar Biswal	Mining	5th	H-1
9	Smruti Prajna Biswal	Civil	5th	H-2
10	Soumya Ranjan Sahoo	Mining	5th	H-2
	Sipun Kumar Sahoo	Mining	5th	H-2
	Ashutosh Pradhan	Mining	5th	H-2
13	Surya Narayana Ratha (L.E)	Mining	5th	H-1
14	Rajesh Pradhan	MINING	5th	NEW
15	Amit Kumar Parida (L.E)	Civil	5th	H-1
16	Sunil Kumar Mohanta	Electrical	5th	NEW
17	Ajaya Kumar Chinar	Electrical	5th	NEW
18	Alok Kumar Dihudi	Electrical	5th	NEW
	Ashutosh Panda (L.E)	Mechanical	5th	H-1
20	Umakanta Naik	Electrical	5th	H-1
	Pritam Kumar Behera	Civil	5th	H-2
	Hitesh Kumar Hota	Civil	5th	H-2
	Abhisek Das	Mining	5th	H-1
	Subrat Behera	Electrical	5th	NEW
	Bujit Kumar Bal	Metallurgy	5th	H-2
	Himanshu Behera	Civil	5th	H-2
	Gurya Prasad Mishra	Civil	5th	H-2
	apas Kumar Das (L.E)	Electrical	5th	H-1
	Biswajit Panda	Mechanical	5th	H-2
30 S	ubhendu Sahoo	Electrical	5th	H-1
	agabandhu Sethi (L.E)	Mechanical	5th	H-1
	K Abdul Salam	Civil	5th	H-2
33 S	ubham Das	Mining	5th	H-2

4	Rajesh Kumar Rout	Mechanical	5th	H-2
2	Sumanta Kumar Rout	Mechanical	5th	H-1
-	Sangram Biswal	Electrical	5th	H-2
37	Biswajit Majhi	Mechanical	5th	H-2
	Subhranshu Dash	Electrical	5th	H-1
	Santosh Kumar Sethy	Mechanical	5th	H-2
40	Sandeep Swain	Metallurgy	5th	H-1
41	Chiranjeebi Sahoo	Civil	5th	H-1
42	Chinmay Das	Metallurgy	5th	H-2
43	Dattatreya Jena	Electrical	5th	H-2
44	Satyam Abhisek Mishra	Mechanical	5th	H-2
45	Biswajit Sahoo (L.E.)	Electrical	5th	H-1
46	Suvendu Nayak	Mining	5th	H-1
47	Abhijit Mohapatra	MINING	5th	NEW
48	Mahendra Kumar Sahoo	Metallurgy	5th	NEW
49	Asish Kumar Sahoo	Mechanical	5th	H-1
50	Biswajit Swain	Electrical	5th	H-2
51	Pravat Mallick	Electrical	5th	H-2
52	Gyana Ranjan Sahoo	Electrical	5th	H-2
53	Dasarathi Mohanty (Le)	MINING	5th	H-1
54	Ajaya Sahoo (Le)	Mechanical	5th	H-1
55	Babuli Balmuch (L.E)	Civil	5th	H-1
56	Bikasha Kumar Saran	Mechanical	5th	H-1
57	Satyajeet Patra	Electrical	5th	H-2
	Waiting Lis	l		
1	Sambhunath Behera	Metallurgy	5th	H-2
2	Sana Baskey	Mining	5th	H-1
3	Sudarshan Sahoo	Civil	5th	H-2
4	Asutosh Dash	Mining	5th	H-2
SL NO	Student Name	BRANCH	SEM	HOSTEL
1	Jagakalia Pradhan	MINING	3rd	H-2
2	Rudra Pratap Tripathy	ELECT	3rd	H-2
3	Biranchi Munda	MINING	3rd	H-2
4	Rohit Prasad Das	MINING	3rd	H-2
5	Mir Tohidur Rehman Alli	Metallurgy	3rd	H-2
6	Biswajit Mahanta	MECH	3rd	H-2
7	Manas Kumar Barik	MINING	3rd	H-2
8	Prabhanjan Rout	MINING	3rd	H-2
9	Bapi Sahoo	Metallurgy	3rd	H-2
10	Debashis Behera	MECH	3rd	H-2
11	Jitendra Prusty	MINING	3rd	H-2
12	Asish Kumar Sahoo	MINING	3rd	NEW
13	Binayak Pradhan	MINING	3rd	NEW
14	Pritiranjan Maharana	CIVIL	3rd	NEW
15	Suraj Hembram	MINING	3rd	H-2
13	Suraj riembralli	· Milliand	Jiu	H-1
16	Dibyashree Gyanaprakash Bal (H-1)	МЕСН	3rd	
17	Subham Prasad Khuntia	MINING	3rd	NEW
		LCW/II	3rd	H-2
18	Satyajit Dash Debashish Sahoo(H1)	CIVIL	3rd	H-1

1/4				
40	Asish Kumar Rout	MECH	3rd	NEW
/21	Saroj Mallick	MINING	3rd	NEW
22	Biswajit Prusty	MINING	3rd	H-2
23	Debiprasad Hati	Metallurgy	3rd	
24	Ritesh Bhuyan	Metallurgy	3rd	H-2 H-2
25	Asis Kumar Mohanty	MECH	3rd	H-2
26	Deepak Kumar Behera	ELECT	3rd	
27	Prabhujeet Saha	ELECT	3rd	H-2 H-2
28	Ashirbad Samal	ELECT	3rd	_
29	Rajanikanta Nayak	ELECT	3rd	H-2
30	Swagat Supriya Nayak(H1)	CIVIL	3rd	H-2
31	Swarna Pratap Paikray	CIVIL	3rd	H-1
32	Rakesh Ku Rout (H-1)	MECH	3rd	NEW
33	Chhatin Barik	MINING	3rd	H-1
34	Soumyaranjan Lenka	CIVIL	3rd	NEW H-2
35	Bhabanisankar Patra	MECH	3rd	
36	Chandan Mallick (H-1)	ELECT	3rd	NEW
37	Prabhu Prasad Das(H2)	Metallurgy	3rd	H-1 H-2
38	Nirmalya Das	MECH	3rd	_
39	Abhinas Tripathy	Metallurgy	3rd	H-2
40	Bijaya Ku Samal	CIVIL	3rd	H-2
41	Shaikh Juber Alam	Metallurgy	3rd	H-2
42	Sidhartha Nayak	Metallurgy	3rd	NEW
43	Peadeep Sahoo	Metallurgy		NEW
44	Pramod Kumar Sha	Metallurgy	3rd 3rd	H-1
45	Umasankar Barik	ELECT	3rd	NEW
46	Airakharabela Jena	MECH		NEW
47	Badal Kumar Sahoo	ELECT	3rd 3rd	H-2
48	Soumyaranjan Jena	ELECT		H-2
49	Priyansu Mohanty	CIVIL	3rd	H-2
50	Nishi Kanta Barik	Metallurgy	3rd	H-2
51	Satyabrata Ojha(H2)	ELECT	3rd	H-2
	Tapas Bal	CIVIL	3rd	H-2
53	Chinmya Parida	Mechanical	3rd	NEW
	Waitir		3rd	H-2
1	Manmohan Majhi	MINING	7	111.2
	Rahul Samal	CIVIL	3rd	H-2

Memo No. 953 /Dt. 08/07/2019
Copy to Accounts Section / Hostel Supdt/Notice Board for information.

Principal Govt. Polytechnic AvGovt. Polytechnic

Principal 5719
Govt. Polytechnic
Govt. Polytechnic
Apadl, Jajpur

010