## **GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, JAJPUR, RAGADI**

Letter No. 1405/ Dt. 05/09/2022

Provisional Allotment of Seat Boys Hostel for the Session-2022-23

As per the recommendation of the **Hostel selection committee**, the following students are provisional allotted **Vyasadeba Boys Hostel for** the Session-2022-23 **(3<sup>rd</sup> Semester Diploma)** as given below. The students are directed to deposit the following fees within **Dt.14.09.2022 toDt.20.09.2022** otherwise the admission will be cancelled.

- 1. Electric , Sent Rent-
- Rs. 2000.00 (Govt)
- 2. Contingency & Development Fees Rs .1000.00 (PL)
- Mess advance -

012

- Rs. 4000.00 (mandatory)
- Caution money(For new admission) Rs. 2000.00 (one time deposit)
  Cautionmoney& mess balance (if any) to be refunded at the time of departure(6<sup>th</sup> semester)/after Last month of Bill)

The boarders will be abided by the rules & regulations strictly, otherwise the seat will be canceled at any time if any deviation made by the student. The boarders will maintain study hour strictly and must not use Android Mobile sets in the Hostel. The mess advance is **Rs. 4000/-** bimonthly. The boarders have to give the mess advance at once for two month simultaneously at the beginning (before 10th) of every two month, failing which the hostel seat of the boarder will be cancelled.All meals are compulsory for all boarders. If any boarder is frequently remaining absent, the hostel seat will be cancelled immediately.

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	BRANCH	8
1	CHINMAY NAIK	MINING	
2	BHIMA CHARANA SOREN	MINING	
3	GOBINDA MURMU	MECHANICAL	
4	AJAY KU HEMBREM	METALLURGY	
5 ´	DEBASIS MUNDA	MINING	
6	SANJYA KU BEHERA	MECHANICAL	
7	MOHITMARSHAL MURMU	MINING	
8	MEGHRAI MURMU	MINING	
9	ROHIT KUMAR HANSDA	ELECTRICAL	
10	BHARGAB BEHERA	MINING	
11	ROSHAN PATRA	MINING	
12	AMAN KU DAS	MINING	
13	BIKASH MALIK	MECHANICAL	
14	BIPIN SETHY	MECHANICAL	9°
15	SHIBASHIS PATRA	MECHANICAL	
-16	PRIYABRATA JENA	CIVIL	
17	HRUSHIKESH PATRA	MINING	
18	ABHINASH SETHY	ELECTRICAL	
19	PABITRA PATRA	MINING	2
20	HIMANSU SEKHAR SETHY	CIVIL	
21	ABHISEK BEHERA	MECHANICAL	
22	BIKASH MOHANTA	METALLURGY	
23	SANTOSH BEHERA	CIVIL	
24	SASWAT SARATHI JENA	ELECTRICAL	
25	TRANAYA PRATIKA SETHY	MECHANICAL	

			A second se
26	MANMONTH PATRA	MINING	
27	OMM PRAKASH JENA	MINING	
28	SRADHA SUMAN MALLICK	MINING	1
29	PR PRAJAN	MECHANICAL	
30	TANMAYA JENA	ELECTRICAL	
31	RASHMIRANJAN MAHANTA	MINING	
32	GOBIND RAO	ELECTRICAL	-
33	SUNIL KUMAR BISWAL	MINING	
34	SOUMYA RANJAN PARIDA	MINING	
35	DIBYARANJAN SAHOO	MECHANICAL	
36	CHINMAYA SAHOO	MINING	
37	PRIYA RANJAN PANDA	MINING	
38	HEMANTA KUMAR MAHANTA	MINING	
39	SOUBHAGYA MOHANTA	METALLURGY	<
40	ARYA PRAKASH SAHOO	MINING	*
41	DIBYAJYOTI PARIDA	METALLURGY	
42	NARAYANBHATTACHARJEE	MINING	
43	ANUBHAV DAS	MINING	
44	SUBRAT BEHERA	MINING	
45	BIJAYA KUMAR MOHANTA	MINING	
46	ABHISEK MOHANTY	MINING	

Memo No. 1406(3) /Dt. 05709 202 Copy to Accounts Section / Hostel Supdt-1/Notice Board for information.

Principal Govt. Polytechnic, Jajpur Principai Govt. Polyteohnik. Ragadi, Jajpur

Principal Govt. Polytechnic/ Jajpur Рппсиран Govt. Polytechns. Ragadi, Jajpur