## GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, JAJPUR, RAGADI

Letter No. 1403 / Dt. 05/09/2022

Provisional Allotment of Seat Boys Hostel for the Session-2022-23

As per the recommendation of the **Hostel selection committee**, the following students are provisional allotted **Vyasadeba Boys Hostel for** the Session-2022-23 **(5**<sup>th</sup> **Semester Diploma)** as given below. The students are directed to deposit the following fees within **Dt.14.09.2022 toDt.20.09.2022** otherwise the admission will be cancelled.

1. Electric, Sent Rent-

Rs. 2000.00 (Govt)

2. Contingency & Development Fees –

Rs .1000.00 (PL)

3. Mess advance -

Rs. 4000.00 (mandatory)

4. Caution money(For new admission) **Rs. 2000.00 (one time deposit) Cautionmoney & mess balance (if any)** to be refunded at the time of departure (6<sup>th</sup>sem)/after Last month of Bill)

The students will be abided by the rules & regulations strictly, otherwise the seat will be canceled at any time if any deviation made by the student. The students will maintain study hour strictly and must not use Android Mobile sets in the Hostel. The mess advance is Rs. 4000/- bimonthly. The boarders have to give the mess advance at once for two month simultaneously at the beginning (before 10th) of every two month, failing which the hostel seat of the boarder will be cancelled. All meals are compulsory for all boarders. If any boarder is frequently remaining absent, the hostel seat will be cancelled immediately.

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	BRANCH	
1	BALARAM ROUT(LE)	ELECTRICAL	
2	SITU ROUT(LE)	METALLURGY	
3	NIHAR RANJAN SETHY	MINING	
4	LOKANATH KARUA	MINING	
5	BASUDEV MOHANTA	MECHANICAL	
6	NIRBHAYA PRIYADARSHNA PATRA	MINING	
7	AKASH PATRA	MINING	
8	SIDHANATH SETHY	MINING	
9	VAIBHAV DAS	MINING	
10	BARUN KUMAR MALLICK	MECHANICAL	
11	AKASH KUMAR JENA	MECHANICAL	
12	SUJIT KUMAR BEHERA	ELECTRICAL	
13	RITESH KUMAR NAYAK(LE)	MINING	
14	AYUSHMAN SETHY	CIVIL	
15	MANOJ KUMAR SETHY	MECHANICAL	
16	PABITRA KUMAR TARAI	ELECTRICAL	a a
17	BHUPATI NAIK	MINING	
18	PRABHANJAN NAYAK	MINING	
19	SIDDHARTHA KU BASA	ELECTRICAL	31
20	TRILOCHAN NAIK	CIVIL	A .
21	SIBA SANKAR MARANDI	MINING	
22	SUKADEV BAIPAI	MINING	
23	DEBENDRA NAYAK	MINING	
24	BINAYA RANJAN NAIK	MINING	*
25	TAPOPRIYA BEHERA	MINING	
26	RABINARAYAN HAIBUR	ELECTRICAL	

27	SUSANTA NAIK	MECHANICAL
28	PINTU NAIK	MINING
29	BIBHUDATTA SAHU	ELECTRICAL
30	GOPESH PRADHAN	MINING
31	SUBRAT KUMAR GIRI	MINING
32	SANTOSH KUMAR BEHERA	MINING
33	AKASH PRADHAN	MINING
34	DEBASISH MOHANTA(LE)	METALLURGY
35	SANGRAM SAGAR PRADHAN	MINING
36	ARABINDA SAHOO	MINING
37	PRIYANSHU RANJAN NAG	MINING
38	JIWAN JYOTI SAHOO	MINING
39	BHARGABA KUMAR MOHANTA	MINING
40	SUBHASISH SAHOO	METALLURGY
41	PRAKASH CHANDRA BEHERA	MECHANICAL
42	JATIN KUMAR MOHANTA (LE)	METALLURGY
43	DHANANJYA PRADHAN	MINING
44	CHANDRASEKHAR BISWAL	ELECTRICAL
45	SUBHAM BAL	MINING
46	SATYABRATA SAHOO	ELECTRICAL
47	NIRAKAR MOHANTA	MINING
48	DEBADATTA RAJ	MINING
49	ASHUTOSH SAHOO	MINING
50	ABINASH MISHRA	MINING
51	ASHISH KUMAR BARICK	ELECTRICAL
52	MILAN KHUNTIA	MINING
53	SMRUTIRANJAN BAIDYA	ELECTRICAL
54	YUDHISTIRA MAHANTA	MINING
55	ASHIS KUMAR SAMAL	MINING
56	KIRAN KUMAR HATI	MECHANICAL
57	SOUMYA RANJAN NAIK	MINING

Memo No. 1404(1)/Dt. 05/109/2022 Copy to Accounts Section / Hostel Supdt/Notice Board for information. Principal
Govt. Polytechnic,
run Jaipur
vt. Polytechne

Gevt. Polytechnik Ragadi, Jajpur

Principal
Govt. Polytechnic,
Principal
Govt. Polytechnic.
Ragadi, Jaipur