GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, JAIPUR, RAGADI

Letter No. 5% Dt. 16/19 2 2nd Phase Provisional Allotment of Seat Boys Hostel for the Session-2022-23

As per the recommendation of the Hostel selection committee, the following students are provisional allotted Vyasadeba Boys Hostel for the Session-2022-23 (5th Semester Diploma) as given below. The students are directed to deposit the following fees within Dt.16.09.2022 toDt.22.09.2022 otherwise the admission will be cancelled.

1. Electric, Sent Rent-

- Rs. 2000.00 (Govt)
- 2. Contingency & Development Fees Rs.1000.00 (PL) 3. Mess advance -
 - Rs. 4000.00 (mandatory)
- 4. Caution money(For new admission) Rs. 2000.00 00 (one time deposit for new admission)

Caution money & mess balance (if any) to be refunded at the time of departure after completion of 6th semester/after Last month of mess Bill.

The students will be abided by the rules & regulations strictly, otherwise the seat will be canceled at any time if any deviation made by the student. The students will maintain study hour strictly and must not use Android Mobile sets in the Hostel. The mess advance is Rs. 4000/- bimonthly. The boarders have to give the mess advance at once for two month simultaneously at the beginning (before 10th) of every two month, failing which the hostel seat of the boarder will be cancelled. All meals are compulsory for all boarders. If any boarder is frequently remaining absent, the hostel seat will be cancelled immediately.

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	BRANCH	REMARK
1	KUNAL MOHANTA	MINING	
2	DEBARAJ BARIK (LE)	CIVIL	
3	RUPAK KUMAR ROUT	MECHANICAL	
4	ASHISH SAHOO	METALLURGY	
5	RAMYA PRAKASH SAHOO	MINING	
÷ 6	SANDIP KUMAR NAYAK	MECHANICAL	
7	TAPAS KUMAR SAHOO(LE)	ELECTRICAL	
8	PRIYAPRITAM BEHERA	ELECTRICAL	
9	DIBYAJYOTI JENA	MECHANICAL	
10	KISHITISH ROUT	CIVIL	
11	ΒΙΝΑΥΑΚ SAHOO	METALLURGY	
12	SIDHARTHA SAMAL	ELECTRICAL	
13	HARAJAKASHYA KU MAHANTA	METALLURGY	a.
14	VISWAJEET SAHOO	MECHANICAL	
15	PRASANNA KU SAHOO	ELECTRICAL	
16	DEEPAK KUMAR SAHOO	MECHANICAL	
17	DIURGA PRASAD BAL	CIVIL	
18	PRASANJIT ROUR	METALLURGY	
19	PRITIRANJAN BEHERA	MINING	
20	AMRITRAJ BEHURA	METALLURGY	1
21	ATMARAM SAHOO	METALLURGY	
22	SUKANTA JENA(LE)	MECHANICAL	
23	AMAR PANDA	METALLURGY	
24	SANTUN MOHANTA	MECHANICAL	
25	DHRUTEE SUNDAR SAHOO	METALLURGY	
26	PRADEEP BARIK(LE)	ELECTRICAL	

27	RAKESH KUMAR BEHERA	ELECTRICAL	
28	MANAMATHA MOHANTA	METALLURGY	
29	ABHIJIT DEB(LE)	MINING	
30	AKASH KUMAR BARIK	METALLURGY	
31	CHINMAYA ROUT	ELECTRICAL	
32	ASHUTOSH BARIK	ELECTRICAL	
33	BALARAM SWAIN	MINING	
34	OMMKAR ROUT	METALLURGY	
35	SURAJIT SUR(LE)	MINING	

Govt. Polytechnic, Jajpur Principa Govt. Polytechni⊳ Ragadi Jajpu

Xo.

Principal

ain Principal

Govt. Polytechni JajpuSovt. Polytechni Ragadi Jajpu

Memo No. 15 19_/Dt. 16/09/22

Copy to Accounts Section / Hostel Supdt/Notice Board for information.