GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, JAJPUR, RAGADI

Letter No. 15/2012 Dt. 16/09/2022

2nd Phase Provisional Allotment of Seat Boys Hostel-2 for the Session-2022-23

As per the recommendation of the Hostel selection committee, the following students are provisional allotted Hostel-2 for the Session-2022-23 (3rd Semester Diploma) as given below. The students are directed to deposit the following fees within Dt.16.09.2022 to Dt.22.09.2022 otherwise the admission will be cancelled.

1. Electric, Sent Rent-

Rs. 2000.00 (Govt)

2. Contingency & Development Fees -

Rs.1000.00 (PL)

3. Mess advance -

Rs. 4000.00 (mandatory)

4. Caution money(For new admission)Rs. 2000.00 (one time deposit for new admission)

Caution money & mess balance (if any) to be refunded at the time of departure after completion of 6th semester/after Last month of mess Bill.

The boarders will be abided by the rules & regulations strictly, otherwise the seat will be canceled at any time if any deviation made by the boarders. The boarders will maintain study hour strictly and must not use Android Mobile sets in the Hostel. The mess advance is Rs. 4000/- bimonthly. The boarders have to give the mess advance at once for two month simultaneously at the beginning (before 10th) of every two month, failing which the hostel seat of the boarder will be cancelled. All meals are compulsory for all boarders. If any boarder is frequently remaining absent, the hostel seat will be cancelled immediately.

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	BRANCH	REMARK
1	ANKIT ORAM	MINING	
2	DINESH KUMAR MAJHI	MINING	
3	KRUSHNA PRASAN JENA	MECHANICAL	
4	SATYAJIT MAJHĪ	MINING	
5	CHINMAYA JENA	CIVIL	
6	ANATA KU SETHY	MECHANICAL	
7	JAGANNATH PATRA	METTALURGY	
8	SWADHIN DALAI	ELECTRICAL	
9	LALITESH JENA	ELECTRICAL	
10	SATYAJIT PATRA	ELECTRICAL	
11	KULJEET MAHANTA	MINING	The second section of the section of the second section of the section of the second section of the se
12	BISMAYA RANJAN DAS	ELECTRICAL	
13	SUSANTA KUMAR MAHALIK	METALLURGY	
14	RAJKISHOR BARIK	METALLURGY	
15	UPENDRA KU MOHANTA	METALLURGY	
16	PRATAP KUMAR JENA	CIVIL	
17	BADAL KUMAR MOHANTA	METALLURGY	
18	SANGRAM ROUT	METALLURGY	
19	SHIBA PRASAD SAHOO	ELECTRICAL	
20	SIPUN KUMAR MAHANTA	MECHANICAL	
21	NIKHIL LOHAR	MINING	2
22	SUBHANKR PUHAN	ELECTRICAL	
23	AKASH KUMAR PRUSTY	MINING	•
24	MUKESH KUMAR SAHOO	CIVIL	
25	ABHIJIT SENAPATI	METALLURGY	2
26	NIRMALYA SWAIN	CIVIL	
27	BIBHU PRASAD OJHA	MINING	

28	SHIBA CHARANA MOHANTA	MINING
29	RUDRA NARAYAN PARIDA	METALLURGY
30	DIBYASINGH SAHOO	CIVIL
31	PAPUN KUMAR BEHERA	METALLURGY
32	DIBYARANJAN MOHANTA	MINING
33	HIMANSU SEKHAR JENA	MINING
34	SUBHANKAR NAIK	CIVIL
35	PRASAD NAYAK	MINING
36	DHANAJAYA TRIPATHY	MECHANICAL
37	SUBHAM KUMAR ROUT	MECHANICAL
38	SANGRAM SWAIN	MECHANICAL
39	DEEPAK KUMAR SAHOO	ELECTRICAL
40	PRABHUDATTA MOHANTY	METALLURGY
41	MANOJ DAS	MINING
42	SMRUTI RANJAN JENA	CIVIL
43	SATYAPRAKASH SAMAL	MINING

Memo No. 548/Dt. 6/09/22
Copy to Accounts Section / Hostel Supdt-1/Notice Board for information.

Principal

Govt. Polytechnic,
Jajpu Principa
Govt. Polytechnie

Ragadi Jaipu'

Principal

Govt. Polytechnic Jaipur Govt. Polytechnic Ragadi Jaipur